Buds

  • Buds is a small structured Parent/Carer and Child group for up to 3 autistic pre-schoolers, including those who may not yet have a diagnosis
  • Activities focus on attention, communication and play development through clear structure, engaging activities and plenty of sparkle!
  • One parent/carer per child attends and actively participates in the session
  • Sessions run for 1 hour on Wednesday mornings for blocks of 5 weeks each half-term and continue throughout the school year
  • Cost: £100 for a block of 5 sessions, to be booked and paid for in advance
  • Sessions are held at Express CIC, 452 Ewell Road, Surbiton KT6 7EL. Parking available nearby

Many thanks to Express CIC for generously donating the space for this group.

Term dates – Autumn 2021

Wednesday 22nd September
Wednesday 29th September
Wednesday 6th October
Wednesday 13th October
Wednesday 20th October
HALF TERM
Wednesday 10th November
Wednesday 17th November
Wednesday 24th November
Wednesday 1st December
Wednesday 8th December

Please contact me for more details and to apply.

“I find it very hard to put into words what a perfect teacher you are. You’re so professional, thorough, interested in your children and have so much insight into what you do. [Our son] has had so much fun, love and care and we have been very happy with his progress. Thank you, thank you, thank you” – Parent of O

“Thanks for all your help and wonderful classes” – Parent of B